Library Hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10-12 and 2-8
Wednesday 10-12 and 2-8
Thursday 10-12 and 2-8
Friday 10-6
Saturday 10-1
Sunday Closed

Fun Things Coming Up

Check back to our calendar often as new events are being added weekly. We can't wait to see you!

2016 Holiday Closings

Friday, January 1: New Years Day
Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15: Presidents Day
Friday, March 25th: Good Friday
Monday, May 30: Memorial Day
Monday, July 4: Independence Day
Saturday, September 3: Labor Day Observed
Monday, September 5: Labor Day
Monday, October 10: Columbus Day
Friday, November 11: Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 23: Closed Early at 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25: Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 24: Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26: Christmas Day Observed
Saturday, December 31: New Year's Eve